Support Us | Contact

Staff and Board


Executive Director: Paula Hamilton

Legal Director: Natasha Brown

Supervising Lawyer: Nadia Rumore

Articling Student-at-Law: Danielle Magnifico


Board of Directors

Yvonne Peters – President

Jennifer Goldenberg – Vice President

Jo-Anne Findlay – Treasurer

Denis Bracken

Robin Dwarka

The Honourable Richard J. Scott, O.M., Q.C.

Lynda Troup

Dr. Lorna Turnbull

Dr. Michael Weinrath


Board Advisors

The Honourable Madam Justice Candace Grammond

Sarah Lugtig

James Shaw


University Partners